预订演示版本

业务所需的专业工具

从潜在客户获取到投资回报率追踪,在整个客户体验过程中优化表现效果。

第 1 步,共 2 步

20 多年来深受全球品牌的信赖

适用于行业的 GetResponse MAX

您最了解自己的行业和客户,而我们有与类似业务的合作经验,以及相关工具和专业知识的支持,可以助您实现目标。

适用于电商的 GetResponse MAX 解决方案

为您的在线店铺建立并培养忠实的客户群。借助一套整合的 GetResponse MAX 工具开辟一个充满商机的世界,从而实现追加销售、交叉销售、利基销售、额外销售和重复销售。

适用于营销机构的 GetResponse MAX 解决方案

为要求极高的客户提供服务,通过备受好评的数字营销活动实现用户参与度增长并创收,从而满足他们的需求。借助一系列工具轻松构建一整套大规模的转化优化漏斗。

GetResponse MAX 旅行和旅游行业解决方案

借助一个单一的在线营销平台和专业支持,在旅游销售旺季触达全球各地的更多游客,成为他们的首选提供商,为其提供抢购和最后冲刺促销,以及常规度假优惠。

GetResponse MAX 在线营销行业解决方案

在专业建议的支持下,借助一系列经验证可带来卓越投资回报率并覆盖整个漏斗的工具和渠道,从广告、销售和自动培养营销活动等方面着手,轻松实现利润增长。

适用于教育行业的 GetResponse MAX 解决方案

作为教育机构,再不开展在线业务就为时已晚了。通过具有吸引力的营销沟通,随时随地为您的潜在客户、学生以及校友提供帮助,助力业务发展,从而在一众教育选项中脱颖而出。

GetResponse MAX 健身与健康行业解决方案

通过专业内容和富有吸引力的营销活动来建立业务声誉,明确市场定位,从而满足健身和健康市场,以及寻求更好健身和健康方式的受众不断增长的需求。

同一平台的所有客户体验工具

无论您是想触达非活跃客户,扩大您的客户群,还是探索新的渠道,并将其整合成一个相互贯通的强大营销策略,我们都能为您提供所需的一切,助您实现目标。

了解其他业务的实践案例

了解我们如何助力客户借助所需的在线营销工具运营业务。进一步采取行动,通过吸引全球各地的在线受众,与数千家企业一起实现业务发展。

想要谈谈?

致电我们:+1 888-295-2553

BOOK A DEMO

Specialized tools for what your business needs

From lead acquisition to ROI tracking, improve your results across your entire customer journey.

Step 1 of 2

TRUSTED BY BRANDS WORLDWIDE FOR OVER 20 YEARS

GetResponse MAX for your industry

You know your industry and your customers best. We have the experience of working with businesses like yours, backed up by the right tools and expertise to help you achieve your goals.

GetResponse MAX for Ecommerce

Build and cultivate a loyal customer base for your online store. Use the suite of integrated GetResponse MAX tools to open up a world of opportunities for upselling, cross-selling, niche selling, add-on sales, and repeat sales.

GetResponse MAX for Marketing Agencies

Serve even the most demanding clients, delighting them with award-winning, engagement-boosting, and revenue-generating digital campaigns. Backed up by tools that let you build entire conversion-optimized funnels with ease and at scale.

GetResponse MAX for Travel and Tourism

Reach more travelers worldwide during peak travel sales seasons, and become their go-to provider for anything from first and last-minute deals to your regular vacation offerings. All with a single online marketing platform and expert support.

GetResponse MAX for Online Marketing

Focus on growing your profits with tools and channels proven to bring excellent ROI and covering the entire funnel – from ads to sales and automated nurturing campaigns. All with minimum effort and expert advice.

GetResponse MAX for Education

As an educational institution, you can no longer afford not to be online. Be there for your prospects, students, and alumni with engaging marketing communications that stand out among the multitude of available education options.

GetResponse MAX for Fitness & Wellness

Build your reputation and market positioning with expert content and engaging campaigns to answer the growing needs of the fitness and wellness market – and of the people looking for better ways to stay fit and healthy.

Tools for your entire customer journey under one roof

Whether you want to reach out to inactive customers, expand your customer base, or explore new channels and integrate them into a coherent and powerful marketing strategy, we have what it takes to reach your goals.

See how other businesses did it

See how we empower our customers to run their businesses with the online marketing tools that they need. Take the next step forward and join the thousands of businesses growing by engaging audiences online everywhere.

Ready to talk?

Call us: +1 888-295-2553