预订演示版本

使用您的业务工具包关联 GetResponse MAX

实现营销和销售的同步与自动化,可以减少日常工作,全方位获取更好的结果。

第 1 步,共 2 步

20 多年来深受全球品牌的信赖

利用您已投入使用的其他工具整合您的 电子邮件软件

从 100 多个即用型整合选项中进行选择,整合您的业务核心平台和系统。为获取更大的灵活性,请利用我们的开放式 API 或要求我们为您构建自定义整合。

100 多个即用型整合选项

将您的 CRM 系统、电商店铺或分析平台接入先进且无缝运行的销售和营销机器。所有操作无需 IT 团队参与。

在您的销售和营销团队已投入使用的工具中添加 GetResponse MAX 插件。简化内部流程,节省花在日常手动操作任务上的时间并实现自动化。将您的数据保持在最新状态,将新联系人放入正确的列表,以便您专注于借助营销自动化工作流程个性化他们的客户体验。

适用于您自身工具的 API 同步

如果您需要为已构建的软件提供自定义选项,请使用我们的开放式 API 来完全控制系统与 GetResponse 整合的方式。

整合自定义注册表单、您的内部电子商务解决方案,甚至包括您的移动应用程序。

您只需要设置一次,即可全天候实时观察源源不断的新客户数据与您的 GetResponse 列表实时同步。

定制整合

如需完全量身定制解决方案,请联系我们。告诉我们您希望通过 API 访问的功能,或者整合尚未关联 GetResponse 但您喜欢的工具。

无论是什么,我们的内部开发团队都可以提供帮助。联系我们并询问有关构建定制软件开发项目的信息。谁知道呢,也许我们现成的整合资源库就能满足您的需求。

与 GetResponse MAX 整合顶级 工具

GetResponse MAX 和 Microsoft Dynamics

在 GetResponse 中将您的 CRM 与营销自动化同步,以增强两个平台的有效性,并消除销售代表和营销人员的手动操作。此外,让您的营销和销售团队之间的协作更加轻松,让每个人都能看到相同的数据并立即采取行动。

这项整合会实时更新您在两个平台上的联系人。直接在 Microsoft Dynamics 中发送和跟踪电子邮件营销活动,并根据 CRM 中预定义的用户行为和操作进行触发。

GetResponse MAX 和 Shopify

您的在线店铺在使用 Shopify?没问题 — 它很容易与 GetResponse MAX 整合,自动将您的电子商务客户添加到 GetResponse 联系人列表,并向他们发送独家电子邮件营销活动,以培养您与客户的关系,追加销售或交叉销售,或赢回放弃的购物车。

设置定期联系人和产品导入,并保存其他联系人信息,以便后期用于细分受众并向他们发送最可能获得响应的优惠。将其作为与客户建立忠诚度的机会,并在此过程中提高销量。

GetResponse MAX 和 Magento

自动将您的在线店铺客户转变为电子邮件联系人。将 GetResponse 插件添加到您的 Magento 服务器,并享有更多方式来推广您的产品和扩大您的客户群。

通过整合,您可以根据他们购买的产品、购买价值或放弃的购物车将您的在线店铺客户添加到不同的 GetResponse MAX 列表中,并创建相应的营销自动化工作流程。

GetResponse MAX 和 Salesforce

通过双向 Salesforce 同步关联您的 Salesforce 和 GetResponse 帐户。将您的 Salesforce 联系人直接转入电子邮件营销活动中,并发送高度针对性的优惠,以满足客户的实际需求。

通过整合,您将始终获取两个应用中的最新信息。因此,您的销售和营销团队中的任何人都可以获取最新信息,并安排发送相关的通讯消息,以了解您的联系人在您的品牌客户体验中所处的位置。

借助更多工具连接 GetResponse MAX

无论您是经营在线店铺还是提供 B2B 服务,您都可以找到大量的即插即用型整合选项,这将使您公司中的每个人都能更轻松地开展销售和营销。

更多工具

了解其他业务的实践案例

了解我们如何助力客户借助所需的在线营销工具运营业务。进一步采取行动,通过吸引全球各地的在线受众,与数千家企业一起实现业务发展。

想要谈谈?

致电我们:+1 888-295-2553

BOOK A DEMO

Connect GetResponse MAX with your business toolkit

Sync and automate marketing and sales for better results across the board, with less daily effort.

Step 1 of 2

TRUSTED BY BRANDS WORLDWIDE FOR OVER 20 YEARS

Integrate your email software with other tools you already use

Choose from 100+ ready-made integrations with platforms and systems at the core of your business. For even more flexibility, tap into our open API or ask us to build a custom integration for you.

100+ ready-to-use integrations

Connect your CRM system, ecommerce store or analytics platform into a sophisticated, seamlessly running sales and marketing machine. All without using up your IT team’s time.

Plug GetResponse MAX into the tools your sales and marketing teams already use. Simplify your internal processes and save hours spent on day-to-day manual tasks you can automate. Your data stays up to date, new contacts land in the right lists, and you can focus on personalizing their customer journey with marketing automation workflows.

API-sync for your own tools

If you need customized options for the software you’ve built, use our open API to get full control of how you integrate your systems with GetResponse.

Integrate custom signup forms, your in-house ecommerce solution, or even your mobile app.

You only need to set it up once. Then watch the steady flow of incoming new customer data synced with your GetResponse lists in real-time, 24/7.

Custom integrations

If you need a completely tailor-made solution, let us know. It could be a feature you’d like to access via API or an integration with your favorite tool that’s not yet connected to GetResponse.

Whatever it is, our in-house dev team can help. Reach out to ask about building a custom software development project. Who knows, maybe it’ll even end up in our ready-made integrations library.

Top tools integrating with GetResponse MAX

GetResponse MAX and Microsoft Dynamics

Sync your CRM with marketing automation in GetResponse to amplify the effectiveness of both platforms – and eliminate manual work for your sales reps and marketers. Plus, make collaboration between your marketing and sales teams easier while you’re at it, letting everyone always see the same data and act on it immediately.

The integration updates your contacts on both platforms in real time. Send and track email campaigns right in Microsoft Dynamics and trigger them based on user behavior and actions predefined in your CRM.

GetResponse MAX and Shopify

Using Shopify for your online store? No problem – it easily integrates with GetResponse MAX. Add your ecommerce customers to GetResponse contact lists automatically, and send them exclusive email campaigns to nurture your relationship, upsell or cross-sell, or win back abandoned carts.

Set up regular contact and product imports and save additional contact info you can later use to segment your audience and send them offers they’re most likely to respond to. Use it as an opportunity to build loyalty with your customers and sell more in the process.

GetResponse MAX and Magento

Turn your online store customers into email contacts, automatically. Add the GetResponse extension to your Magento server, and enjoy more ways to promote your products and grow your customer base.

With the integration, you can add your online store customers to different GetResponse MAX lists depending on the products they buy, their purchase value or cart abandonment, and create corresponding marketing automation workflows.

GetResponse MAX and Salesforce

Connect your Salesforce and GetResponse accounts with the two-way Salesforce synchronization. Feed your Salesforce contacts right into your email marketing campaigns and send highly targeted offers that’ll speak to what your customers actually want.

With the integration, you’ll always have up-to-date info in both apps. So anyone on your sales and marketing teams can access it and schedule relevant comms for where your contacts are in their customer journey with your brand.

Connect GetResponse MAX with even more tools

Whether you’re running an online store or providing B2B services, you’ll find tons of plug-and-play integrations that’ll make sales and marketing that much easier for everyone at your company.

more tools

See how other businesses did it

See how we empower our customers to run their businesses with the online marketing tools that they need. Take the next step forward and join the thousands of businesses growing by engaging audiences online everywhere.

Ready to talk?

Call us: +1 888-295-2553