I canceled my subscription. Why am I still being charged?

GetResponse cancellation process contains several steps and if you are still being charged after the cancellation it means that you haven’t followed all the steps in the cancellation process. In short, the last page was reached but not finalized so the account is still open.

Please note that you should receive an email confirming that your account is closed.

For more detailed instructions how to cancel your GetResponse account please visit this page