How do I delete my GetResponse Social Ads Creator account?

To delete your GetResponse Social Ads Creator account:

1. Go to Settings.

2. Tap Delete account.

3. Confirm your decision by tapping Continue on the next screen.

4. Select the reason why you’re removing the account.

5. Confirm by tapping Delete account.

Deleting your account also means that all your posts, drafts and integrations will be removed.

Keep in mind that after deleting your account you’ll no longer be able to share your posts online. The posts you’ve already shared will stay on your profiles. If you want to delete those as well, you need to log into your social media profiles and delete the posts there.