How can I change my subscription plan?
You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan at any time.
You can upgrade your plan at any time by going to Billing > Upgrade account.
An upgrade takes place immediately and your billing cycle always starts anew.
Upon an upgrade, the system calculates how much unused time is left from your previous subscription: in % and in payment currency (EUR, USD, GBP, PLN). We subtract this sum from the price of the new package and the result is what is charged when you upgrade. You will see the exact amount before finishing the transaction.
Downgrades can only be performed by Support Team as per your request.
In order to have your account downgraded to a lower plan or from annual/biannual payments to monthly payments please create a support ticket at email@example.com or contact us via LiveChat.