What is the GetResponse refund policy?
Free accounts: GetResponse offers a forever Free account, with no credit card required for signup. This gives you a zero-risk way to try GetResponse premium features for 30 days. If you decide to upgrade at any time during the first 30 days of using it, the Free plan ends and your account will be upgraded to a paid account.
Paid account: When you purchase a paid account or upgrade from a Free plan to a paid account, the GetResponse billing system charges your credit card for the initial billing period. After that, the billing system automatically renews your account every 30 days, (every 360 days if you choose the annual plan,) and charges the appropriate amount to your credit card.
Cancellation: You can cancel your account at any time, and no further amounts will be charged to your credit card. However, you are responsible for any amounts already charged to your credit card. Click here to learn more about how to cancel your account.
Refunds: GetResponse is a pay-as-you-go service. Therefore, we don’t issue refunds, even if you cancel immediately after your credit card is charged for the new billing period. For example, if we charge your credit card on August 10th, and you cancel your account on August 15th, you are still responsible for paying for the entire month (or year, if you have selected an annual plan). No subsequent charges are applied to your credit card, but the amounts already charged are not refunded.
We treat all customers equally, so we don’t make exceptions to this policy.