迪拜大学如何借助 GetResponse
制定其在线沟通策略

迪拜大学以培养未来商业领袖为使命,设有一系列丰富的商业、法律、工程和 IT 课程,广招来自五湖四海的优秀学生和教
职人员。

迪拜大学的招生目标包括准学生和在读学生、教职员工和大学教师。在转用 GetResponse 之前,大学的营销团队通过群发电子邮件开展营销。但营销团队很快找到了这个满足该教育机构特定需求的一体化营销平台。

“经过大量的在线研究和对比不同的平台之后,我们决定使用 GetResponse,因为它所提供的各项功能和支持都很出色。”

Haitham Al Maaini,
迪拜大学副主任。

挑战

  • 通过电子邮件营销吸引潜在客户
  • 与学生和教师建立有效沟通

所用功能

  • 表单
  • 电子邮件营销
  • 营销自动化

结果

  • 独立打开率 (OR) 上升至 44.96%
  • 点击率 (CTR)
    上升至 17.83%

GetResponse 如何提供帮助

开发潜在学员,铸就新一代领导者

迪拜大学收到来自世界各地的申请。由于该大学提供一系列的课程,因而需要为申请者创建简单的注册流程,以便申请者注明他们感兴趣的课程。借助 GetResponse Web 表单和自定义字段,大学可以收集潜在学生的详细信息,包括他们首选的学科。在这些信息的帮助下,大学能够直接发送与申请者所选专业相关的信息,提升了录取率。

申请自动化

该大学现在还利用直观、强大的营销自动化功能来构建工作流程,简化推广活动。这些工作流程会根据收集到的信息,基于申请者选择的课程向他们发送个性化的邮件,然后会自动为潜在学生的个人资料分配标签,以进行更好的分类,并简化后续沟通。

该营销团队还使用 GetResponse 发送带有最新消息和活动邀请的特别简讯。移动响应式邮件、易用的拖放编辑器和全面的分析工具帮助该大学获得了 44.96% 的独立打开率和 17.83% 的点击率。

五星级支持

“客户支持和实时聊天是 GetResponse 最大的资产。”Haitham Al Maaini 说道。每当大学需要建议时,GetResponse 团队总是乐于提供帮助。它也是唯一一家跨所有时区提供全天候支持,并且可以随时解决任何问题的电子邮件服务提供商 (ESP)。

为什么迪拜大学选择 GetResponse 而不是其他服务提供商?

“GetResponse 作为最强大的平台之一,帮助迪拜大学在较短的时间内,以更智能的方式实现了更高的目标。无论您是拥有 500 名还是 50,000 名订阅用户,GetResponse 都是最佳之选。”Haitham 说道。

对您有所启发?

获取在线演示版本,了解如何利用这款产品。

在线吗?

致电我们:+1 888-295-2553

获取 5 分钟产品演示

获取 5 分钟产品演示

请填写下方的表单,以便查看我们的营销解决方案简要介绍,并申请高级产品演示。

GetResponse Sp. z o.o. 需要您提供信息,以便我们与您联系并解决疑问。如需更多详细解释,请参阅隐私政策。

Get up to 15% off GetResponse MAX.

Find out more

How the University of Dubai
set its online communications
strategy with GetResponse

The University of Dubai attracts talented students and faculty from around the world. Focused on fostering future business leaders, it offers an extraordinary array of business, law, engineering and IT programs.

The university’s target audience includes prospective and current students, staff and academics. Before switching to GetResponse, the marketing team used mass emails. However, it soon sought an all-in-one marketing platform that met the educational institution’s specific needs.

“After a lot of online research and comparing different platforms, we decided to go with GetResponse because of all its great features and support.”

Haitham Al Maaini,
Assistant Director at the University of Dubai.

Challenge

  • Attract prospects via email marketing.
  • Build effective communication with students and academics.

Features used

  • Forms
  • Email marketing
  • Marketing automation

Results

  • Unique open rate (OR) increased to 44.96%
  • Click-through rate (CTR) increased to 17.83%

How GetResponse helped

Lead generation for a new generation of leaders

The University of Dubai receives applications from all around the world. Because it offers a suite of programs, the university needed to create an easy sign-up process for applicants to specify their interests. With GetResponse web forms and custom fields, it could collect prospects’ details, including their preferred course of study. Armed with this information, the university sent direct communications specific to applicants’ chosen majors, increasing the enrollment rate.

Automating applications

The university also now uses intuitive and powerful marketing automation features to build workflows that streamline promotional activities. Based on collected information, workflows send personalized messages to applicants based on their chosen course. A tag is then automatically assigned to the prospect’s profile for better segmentation – and to simplify follow-up communications.

The marketing team uses GetResponse to send ad hoc newsletters with updates and event invitations as well. Mobile responsive messages, the easy drag-and-drop editor, and comprehensive analytical tools helped the university score up to a 44.96% unique open rate and 17.83% click-through rate.

Five-star support

“Support and live chat are GetResponse’s biggest assets,” says Haitham Al Maaini. Whenever the university needs advice, the GetResponse team is always happy to help. It’s also the only email service provider (ESP) with 24/7 support, ready to solve any problem at any time of day – across all time zones.

So why did the University of Dubai choose GetResponse over others?

GetResponse is one of the most powerful platforms. It helped the University of Dubai hit higher targets in a shorter time and in smarter ways. Whether you have 500 or 50,000 subscribers, GetResponse is definitely the best option,” says Haitham.

Inspired?

Get a live demo and see how you can benefit.

Ready to talk?

Call us: +1 888-295-2553

Get a 5 min demo

Get a 5 minute demo

Fill out the form below to watch short overview of our marketing solutions and to request an in-depth product demo.

GetResponse Sp. z o.o. needs your data to get in touch with you and address your query. More information in Privacy Policy.