| Author |
Message |
bestbiz2try
Joined: 29 Jan 2007 Posts: 1
|
Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2007 1:38 am Post subject: getting "blocked by SORBS" message |
|
|
Can anyone recognize this reply shown below? I can't tell if I'm blocked going into getresponse or if getresponse is being blocked from new incoming mail. The latter of which scares the heck out of me. Does anyone know if I can correct this? I am ready to start my newest campaign and can not test my autoresponder. Thanks to all who reply.
Droseberry@satx.rr.com
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The original message was received at Sun, 28 Jan 2007 19:12:47 -0600 (CST)
from cpe-66-69-30-76.satx.res.rr.com [66.69.30.76]
----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----
<(my campaing)@getresponse.com>
(reason: 550 Spam Received Recently See: http://www.sorbs.net/lookup.shtml?24.93.47.44)
----- Transcript of session follows -----
... while talking to adventus.getresponse.com.:
>>> DATA
<<< 550 Spam Received Recently See: http://www.sorbs.net/lookup.shtml?24.93.47.44
550 5.1.1 <(my campaign)@getresponse.com>... User unknown
<<< 503 RCPT first (#5.5.1) |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
forumadmin
Joined: 03 Oct 2006 Posts: 1289
|
Posted: Tue Jan 30, 2007 6:07 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Hello,
Indicated by the message you received, your ISP is blocked
with SORBS, Address: 24.93.47.44, Record Created: Sat Jun
17 07:06:54 2006 GMT. Record Updated: Sat Jan 20 23:40:15
2007 GMT Additional Information: Received: from ms-smtp-05.texas.rr.com (ms-smtp-05.texas.rr.com [24.93.47.44]) by desperado.sorbs.net (Postfix) with ESMTP id 1084F1143A for
<[email]>; Sat, 06 Jan 2007 20:46:50 +1000 (EST)
Currently active and flagged to be published in DNS
If you wish to request a delisting please do so through the
Support System.
You should contact roadrunner about this issue, so they can
work with SORBS to get the block removed.
Best Regards,
GetResponse Customer Support System |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|