Subject: Resources for the Weeks of 25-31 May 2014 and 1-7 June 2014

Resources for the Weeks of 25-31 May 2014 and 1-7 June 2014

May 24th, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of May 25-31, 2014 Sunday - May 25 Sixth Sunday in Easter Mon - May 26 Monday in the 6th Week of Easter Tues - May 27 Tuesday in the 6th Week of Easter Wed - May 28 Wednesday in the 6th Week ...

Resources for the Weeks of 18-24 May 2014 and 25-31 May 2014

May 17th, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of May 18-24, 2014 Sunday - May 18 Fifth Sunday in Easter Mon - May 19 Monday in the 5th Week of Easter Tues - May 20 Tuesday in the 5th Week of Easter Wed - May 21 Wednesday in the 5th Week ...

Resources for the Weeks of 11-17 May 2014 and 18-24 May 2014

May 10th, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of May 11-17, 2014 Sunday - May 11 Fourth Sunday in Easter Mon - May 12 Monday in the 4th Week of Easter Tues - May 13 Tuesday in the 4th Week of Easter Wed - May 14 St. Matthias Thurs - M ...

Resources for the Weeks of 3-10 May 2014 and 11-17 May 2014

May 3rd, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of May 4-10, 2014 Sunday - May 4 Third Sunday in Easter Mon - May 5 Monday in the 3rd Week of Easter Tues - May 6 Tuesday in the 3rd Week of Easter Wed - May 7 Wednesday in the 3rd Week of E ...

Resources for the Weeks of 27 April thru 3 May 2014 and 4-10 May 2014

April 26th, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of April 27 thru May 3, 2014 Sunday - April 27 Second Sunday in Easter Mon - Apr. 28 Monday in the 2nd Week of Easter Tues - Apr. 29 Tuesday in the 2nd Week of Easter Wed - Apr. 30 Wednesday ...

Resources for the Weeks of 20-26 April 2014 and 27 April thru 3 May 2014

April 19th, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of April 20-26, 2014 Sunday - April 20 Easter Sunday Mon - Apr. 21 Easter Monday Tues - Apr. 22 Easter Tuesday Wed - Apr. 23 Easter Wednesday Thurs - Apr. 24 Easter Thursday Fri - Apr. 25 ...

Resources for the Weeks of 13-19 April and 20-26 April

April 12th, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of April 13-19, 2014 Sunday - April 13 Passion Sunday - A Mon - Apr. 14 Monday in Holy Week Tues - Apr. 15 Tuesday in Holy Week Wed - Apr. 16 Wednesday in Holy Week Thurs - Apr. 17 Holy Th ...

Resources for the Weeks of 6-12 April and 13-19 April

April 5th, 2014 at 12:31 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of April 6-12, 2014 Sunday - April 6 Fifth Sunday in Lent - A Mon - Apr. 7 Monday in the 5th Week of Lent Tues - Apr. 8 Tuesday in the 5th Week of Lent Wed - Apr. 9 Wednesday in the 5th Wee ...

Update for Resources

March 31st, 2014 at 11:35 am EDT

Weekly eNotice Dear Friends, In the eNotice a few days ago, the links for the 4th week Lent weekday readings were mis-linked with the 4th week in Ordinary Time. This eNotice corrects that mistake. My apologies for the confusion. God b ...

Resources for the Weeks of 30 March 2014 thru 5 April 2014 and 6-12 April 20104

March 29th, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of March 30-April 5, 2014 Sunday - March 30 Fourth Sunday in Lent - A Mon - Mar. 31 Monday in the 4th Week of Lent Tues - Apr. 1 Tuesday in the 4th Week of Lent Wed - Apr. 2 Wednesday in th ...