Subject: Resources for the Weeks of 13-19 April and 20-26 April

Resources for the Weeks of 13-19 April and 20-26 April

April 12th, 2014 at 3:00 pm

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of April 13-19, 2014 Sunday - April 13 Passion Sunday - A Mon - Apr. 14 Monday in Holy Week Tues - Apr. 15 Tuesday in Holy Week Wed - Apr. 16 Wednesday in Holy Week Thurs - Apr. 17 Holy Th ...

Resources for the Weeks of 6-12 April and 13-19 April

April 5th, 2014 at 12:31 pm

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of April 6-12, 2014 Sunday - April 6 Fifth Sunday in Lent - A Mon - Apr. 7 Monday in the 5th Week of Lent Tues - Apr. 8 Tuesday in the 5th Week of Lent Wed - Apr. 9 Wednesday in the 5th Wee ...

Update for Resources

March 31st, 2014 at 11:35 am

Weekly eNotice Dear Friends, In the eNotice a few days ago, the links for the 4th week Lent weekday readings were mis-linked with the 4th week in Ordinary Time. This eNotice corrects that mistake. My apologies for the confusion. God b ...

Resources for the Weeks of 30 March 2014 thru 5 April 2014 and 6-12 April 20104

March 29th, 2014 at 3:00 pm

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of March 30-April 5, 2014 Sunday - March 30 Fourth Sunday in Lent - A Mon - Mar. 31 Monday in the 4th Week of Lent Tues - Apr. 1 Tuesday in the 4th Week of Lent Wed - Apr. 2 Wednesday in th ...

Resources for the Weeks of 23-29 March 2014 and 31 March thru 5 April 2014

March 22nd, 2014 at 3:00 pm

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of March 23-29, 2014 Sunday - Mar. 23 Third Sunday in Lent - A Mon - Mar. 24 Monday in the 3rd Week of Lent Tues - Mar. 25 The Annunciation Wed - Mar. 26 Wednesday in the 3rd Week of Lent ...

Resources for the Weeks of 16-22 March 2014 and 23-30 March 2014

March 15th, 2014 at 3:00 pm

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of March 16-22, 2014 Sunday - Mar. 16 Second Sunday in Lent - A Mon - Mar. 17 Monday in the 2nd Week of Lent Tues - Mar. 18 Tuesday in the 2nd Week of Lent Wed - Mar. 19 St. Joseph Thurs ...

Resources for the Weeks of 9-15 March 2014 and 16-22 March 2014

March 8th, 2014 at 3:00 pm

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of March 9-15, 2014 Sunday - Mar. 9 First Sunday in Lent Mon - Mar. 10 Monday in the 1st Week of Lent Tues - Mar. 11 Tuesday in the 1st Week of Lent Wed - Mar. 12 Wednesday in the 1st Week ...

Resources for the Weeks of 2-8 March 2014 and 9-15 March 2014

March 1st, 2014 at 3:00 pm

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of March 2-8, 2014 Sunday - Mar. 2 Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time Mon - Mar. 3 Monday in the 8th Week of Ordinary Time Tues - Mar. 4 Tuesday in the 8th Week of Ordinary Time Wed - Mar. 5 Ash ...

Resources for the Weeks of 23 Feb thru 1 March and 2-8 March 2014

February 22nd, 2014 at 3:00 pm

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of February 23 thru March 1 Sunday - Feb. 23 Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time Mon - Feb. 24 Monday in the 7th Week of Ordinary Time Tues - Feb. 25 Tuesday in the 7th Week of Ordinary Time Wed ...

Resources for the Weeks of 16-22 February and 23 February thru 1 March

February 15th, 2014 at 10:00 am

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of February 16-22, 2014 Sunday - Feb. 16 Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time Mon - Feb. 17 Monday in the 6th Week of Ordinary Time Tues - Feb. 18 Tuesday in the 6th Week of Ordinary Time Wed - Feb ...