Subject: Resources for the Weeks of 27 July thru August 2 2014 and 3-9 August 2014

Resources for the Weeks of 27 July thru August 2 2014 and 3-9 August 2014

July 26th, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of July 27-August 2, 2014 Sunday - July 27 Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - A Mon - July 28 Monday in the 17th Week of Ordinary Time Tues - July 29 Tuesday in the 17th Week of Ordinary ...

Resources for the Weeks of 20-26 July 2014 and 27 July thru August 2 2014

July 19th, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of July 20-26, 2014 Sunday - July 20 Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - A Mon - July 21 Monday in the 16th Week of Ordinary Time Tues - July 22 St. Mary Magdalene Wed - July 23 Wednesday in ...

Resources for the Weeks of 13-19 July 2014 and 20-26 July 2014

July 12th, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of July 13-19, 2014 Sunday - July 13 Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - A Mon - July 14 Monday in the 15th Week of Ordinary Time Tues - July 15 Tuesday in the 15th Week of Ordinary Time Wed ...

Resources for the Weeks of 6-12 July 2014 and 13-19 July 2014

July 5th, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of July 6-12, 2014 Sunday - July 6 Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time - A Mon - July 7 Monday in the 14th Week of Ordinary Time Tues - July 8 Tuesday in the 14th Week of Ordinary Time Wed - ...

Resources for the Weeks of 29 June thru 5 July 2014 and 6-12 June 2014

June 28th, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of June 29 thru July 5, 2014 Sunday - June 29 St. Peter and Paul Mon - June 30 Monday in the 13th Week of Ordinary Time Tues - July 1 Tuesday in the 13th Week of Ordinary Time Wed - July 2 W ...

Resources for the Weeks of 22-28 June 2014 and 29 June thru 5 July 2014

June 21st, 2014 at 3:01 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of June 22-28, 2014 Sunday - June 22 Body and Blood of Christ Mon - June 23 Monday in the 12th Week of Ordinary Time Tues - June 24 Birth of the Baptist Wed - June 25 Wednesday in the 12th W ...

Correction: Resources for the Weeks of 15-21 June 2014 and 22-17 June 2014

June 16th, 2014 at 6:48 am EDT

Weekly eNotice Friends, the daily reflections were a week behind in the last email. This is the correction. My apologies. Larry Resources for the Week of June 15-21, 2014 Sunday - June 15, 2014 Trinity Sunday Mon - June 16 Mo ...

Resources for the Weeks of 15-21 June 2014 and 22-17 June 2014

June 14th, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of June 15-21, 2014 Sunday - June 15, 2014 Trinity Sunday Mon - June 16 Monday in the 10th Week of Ordinary Time Tues - June 17 Tuesday in the 10th Week of Ordinary Time Wed - June 18 Wednes ...

Resources for the Weeks of 8-14 June 2014 and 15-21 June 2014

June 7th, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of June 8-14, 2014 Sunday - June 8 Pentecost Mon - June 9 Monday in the 10th Week in Ordinary Time Tues - June 10 Tuesday in the 10th Week in Ordinary Time Wed - June 11 Wednesday in the 10t ...

Resources for the Weeks of 1-7 June 2014 and 8-14 June 2014

May 31st, 2014 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of June 1-7, 2014 Sunday - June 1 Ascension or Seventh Sunday in Easter Mon - June 2 Monday in the 7th Week of Easter Tues - June 3 Tuesday in the 7th Week of Easter Wed - June 4 Wednesday ...