Subject: Resources for the Weeks of 24-30 May and 31 May thru 6 June 2015

Resources for the Weeks of 24-30 May and 31 May thru 6 June 2015

May 23rd, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 24-30 May 2015 Sunday - May 24, 2015 Pentecost Mon - May 25 Monday in the 8th Week of Ordinary Time Tues - May 26 Tuesday in the 8th Week of Ordinary Time Wed - May 27 Wednesday in the 8t ...

Resources for the Weeks of 17-23 May and 24-30 May 2015

May 16th, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 17-23 May 2015 Sunday - May 17, 2015 Seventh Sunday in Easter Mon - May 18 Monday in the 7th Week of Easter Tues - May 19 Tuesday in the 7th Week of Easter Wed - May 20 Wednesday in the 7 ...

Resources for the Weeks of 10-16 May and 17-23 May 2015

May 9th, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 10-16 May 2015 Sunday - May 10, 2015 Sixth Sunday in Easter Mon - May 11 Monday in the 6th Week of Easter Tues - May 12 Tuesday in the 6th Week of Easter Wed - May 13 Wednesday in the 6th ...

Resources for the Weeks of 3-9 May and 10-16 May 2015

May 2nd, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 3-9 May 2015 Sunday - May 3, 2015 Fifth Sunday in Easter Mon - May 4 Monday in the 5th Week of Easter Tues - May 5 Tuesday in the 5th Week of Easter Wed - May 6 Wednesday in the 5th Week ...

Resources for the Weeks of 26 April thru May 2 & 3-9 May 2015

April 25th, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 26 April thru 2 May 2015 Sunday - April 26, 2015 Fourth Sunday in Easter Mon - April 27 Monday in the 4th Week of Easter Tues - April 28 Tuesday in the 4th Week of Easter Wed - April 29 W ...

Resources for the Weeks of 19-25 April and 26 April thru 2 May 2015

April 18th, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 19-25 April 2015 Sunday - April 19, 2015 Third Sunday in Easter Mon - April 20 Monday in the 3rd Week of Easter Tues - April 21 Tuesday in the 3rd Week of Easter Wed - April 22 Wednesday ...

Resources for the Weeks of 5-11 April and 12-18 April 2015

April 11th, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 12-18 April 2015 Sunday - April 12, 2015 Second Sunday in Easter Mon - April 13 Monday in the 2nd Week of Easter Tues - April 14 Tuesday in the 2nd Week of Easter Wed - April 15 Wednesday ...

Resources for the Weeks of 5-11 April 20 and 12-18 April 2015

April 4th, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 5-11 April 2015 Sunday - March 29, 2015 Easter Sunday Mon - March 30 Easter Monday Tues - March 31 Easter Tuesday Wed - April 1 Easter Wednesday Thurs - April 2 Easter Thursday Fri - Ap ...

Resources for the Weeks of 29 March 2015 thru 4 April and 5-11 April 2015

March 28th, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 29 March thru 4 April 2015 Sunday - March 29, 2015 Passion Sunday - B Mon - March 30 Monday in Holy Week Tues - March 31 Tuesday in Holy Week Wed - April 1 Wednesday in Holy Week Thurs ...

Resources for the Weeks of 22-28 March 2015 and 29 March 2015 thru 4 April 2015

March 21st, 2015 at 3:00 pm EDT

Weekly eNotice Resources for the Week of 22-28 March 2015 Sunday - March 15, 2015 Fifth Sunday in Lent - B Mon - March 16 Monday in the 5th Week of Lent Tues - March 17 Tuesday in the 5th Week of Lent Wed - March 18 Annunciation ...