Warsaw, Poland

Al. Ujazdowskie 41
00-540 Warszawa
Poland

+48 22 273 68 64

Gdańsk, Poland (HQ)

Ul. Arkońska 6/a3
80-387 Gdańsk
Poland

+48 58 668 31 30

Moscow, Russia

Krasnopresnenskaya nab.12
pod. 6, of. 731
123610, Moskva
Russia

+7 495 545 48 36

Halifax, Canada

6080 Young Street, Suite 403
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3K 5L2
Canada

Wilmington, USA

1011 Centre Road
Suite 322
Wilmington
DE 19805
USA

Our offices

Gdańsk, Poland (HQ)

Ul. Arkońska 6/a3
80-387 Gdańsk
Poland

+48 58 668 31 30

Warsaw, Poland

Al. Ujazdowskie 41
00-540 Warszawa
Poland

+48 22 273 68 64

Halifax, Canada

6080 Young Street, Suite 403
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3K 5L2
Canada

Moscow, Russia

Krasnopresnenskaya nab.12
pod. 6, of. 731
123610, Moskva
Russia

+7 495 545 48 36

Wilmington, USA

1011 Centre Road
Suite 322
Wilmington
DE 19805
USA

Sales team

United States (East)

+1 607 216 8961

Michael Chadala
Senior Business Development Executive
mchadala@getresponse.com

United States (West)

+1 902 802 4906

Rachel Gray
Business Development Executive
rgray@getresponse.com

APAC, EMEA

+44 207 193 52 48

Beata Patfield
Business Development Executive
bpatfield@getresponse.com

APAC, EMEA

+44 207 097 85 26

Maggie Kaszkur
Senior Business Development Executive
mkaszkur@getresponse.com

Russia

+7 495 545 48 36

Sergey Milchev
Senior Business Development Executive
smilchev@getresponse.com

Poland

+48 882 131 831

Agata Paliwoda
Business Development Executive
apaliwoda@getresponse.com

Contact us

Business inquiries:

We will be happy to discuss any business
queries you may have:

sales@getresponse.com

Media inquiries:

For media cooperation and marketing
enquiries, please contact us at:

marketing@getresponse.com

We want to hear from you!

Contact us

Sign up for our newsletter

...why'd youleave me?I don'tunderstand!Why would youdo that?
Don't go yet! Give us a shot!